Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Yelp 5 Star Review

Jodi O. - December 18, 2017

This is an update to my original review. John, Operations Manager contacted me post my review and made an appointment to come and see the work that had been done in our home. He agreed that my original concerns were legit and he corrected everything!!! He also came to our home after completion to check the work to be sure it met his expectations, not only mine. I truly appreciate John and the company standing behind the product and making every effort to correct and improve the errors. Thank you John and Closets by Design for making our shelving and cabinetry look so nice and inviting...

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Lori W. - November 30, 2017

Couldn't be happier with the installation and the quality of our master closet and den. The installers were professional and did a great job all around!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Allen M. - November 11, 2017

I highly recommend Closets by Design! They have exceeded all our expectations. The shelves and cabinets installed in our school were strikingly beautiful in addition to providing a smart and logical way to organize our supplies. The staff and installers were very professional and extremely helpful. They will definitely be considered for all future projects.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Nan C. - November 8, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Closets by Design. The designer, Shannon, met and exceeded the long list of wants and needs I had for replacing my closet after a bathroom water leak. The installers were on-time and built a beautiful, functional closet! I am overjoyed with the finished product. The entire process was a positive experience, and I will definitely use Closets by Design again in my next home!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Sonia K. - November 1, 2017

Closets By Design did my master bedroom closet last year and this year did my other closets. Why did I use them again? Because they are the best at their trade. The designer listened to my needs, asked all the right questions, drew the picture exactly to my specifications and the installers did the rest. I love my closets. This company is for real. The best part about this is that the designer made sure I got the biggest bank for my buck. If you need storage space and closets that will keep you organized, call Closets By Design. You will not regret it.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Larry K. - October 31, 2017

The design and installation of our master bedroom closet was excellent. Victor and Edgar did a wonderful job and always queried us when a decision was needed. The only problem encountered was that the glass doors for the shoe racks were on back order and won't be installed until 15 November. We would recommend this company and Bryant our design professional.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Sonia K. - November 2, 2017

I highly recommend this company. The designer is the best I have seen and the installers are spot on. They are very professional and easy to do business with. I found the designer very attentive to my needs, asked great questions to make sure I got what I wanted and found me the best way to get the biggest bang for my buck! This is the way to go.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Marie S. - October 21, 2017

We were so happy with the installation of our office, we decided to have our master bedroom closet done. It exceeds our expectations. We gained so much useable space and the closet looks so good it's like an additional room in our house. Victor and Edgar were on time, professional, hard working and friendly. They transformed our closet in no time.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Donna S. - October 20, 2017

We're THRILLED with 6 closets installed today! Victor & Edgar were rockstars - professionally & meticulously completing each one! They look great and already they're clearly a great investment in convenience and value as well. Thanks for an outstanding design/install - and excellent value!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Meredith W.L. - October 20, 2017

Excellent service and employees! From the designer Bryant to the installers Victor & Edgar, the staff was very friendly and accessible. Excellent service and quality!!!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Robin B. - October 18, 2017

I would highly recommend this company. My designer Donna Larson was fabulous the entire way through to my installation. My installer Eric was fast, friendly and let me know what was happening during the install every step of the way. Everyone I have had the pleasure of speaking to or working with were very professional and the communication was fantastic. I have used this company in the past up in the Chicagoland area and wasn't disappointed for one minute and that's why I will always be a repeat customer. My next project will be the garage. ;)

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Melissa F. - October 3, 2017

We had a great experience with Closets by Design! The recent installation of bedroom closets went seamlessly. Our Design professional was informative and helpful. Installation was on time and installed perfectly. We also used them for our pantry and what's difference that makes- an investment I can't live without now!!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Julie H. - September 25, 2017

Norma was awesome to work with designing out the space. The installer, Mike was a skilled craftsman and our closet systems and laundry room look amazing!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Marie S. - Sept. 18, 2017

We were very pleased with both the design installation of our home office. Chip, the designer, was talented and helpful. Mike and Jose, who did the installation, were prompt and hard working. They transformed our room in 4 hours. The room looks fantastic. All of the people we dealt with at CBD Orlando were wonderful, despite the fact that they were trying to work in the immediate aftermath of Hurricane Irma.

more

Google 5 Star Review

David P. - Sept. 17, 2017

I love this company so far. To have a Rep come to the site and do all measurements and give you a complete run down on how things are going to be is something I live for. Now this talking on prefabrication. Dying to see what the end state product is going to look like!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Audrey B. - Sept. 7, 2017

I just had a very good experience with Closets by Design. The designer for my master closet spent an extraordinary amount of time with me to devise a plan that would meet my needs. She had suggestions and ideas that i wouldnt have thought of. The installers were prompt, thorough, polite, and neat. No complaints!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Sarah R.B. - June 12, 2017

I highly recommend Closet Design of Central Florida. Their Customer Service is fantastic. The closet system they installed at my house is a tremendous upgrade over standard shelves. Their installation crew was on time, professional and completed the project quickly. If you are looking to improve your closet space, Closet Design of Central Florida is the company you want to go with.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Anthony O. - May 16, 2017

The people are very nice.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Nick W. - March 9, 2017

We have used closets by design for several projects and we couldn't be any happier. The design, layout, and functionality were top notch. So much so, that we have redone all of our closets, our pantry, and now garage!! we have even used them in our commercial building. Their customer service was great for each project. Installation was always done on time, and the installation teams were always professional and courteous. Highly recommend!!!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Laura B. - March 12, 2017

We removed a wall to create an open His & Her Closet/Dressing Room. Behind a Barndoor opening would be the closet with a mirrored pocket door that leads into the newly remodeled bathroom with custom vanity. Our closets turned out so beautiful, we decided to forego the barndoors! Donna & Debbie were amazing the way they made our dream a reality with as much excitement as us. Vic & Luis were very professional during installation and the office staff were very helpful. We did have a small tweek in the handles that required a quick follow up service but the entire process from...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Kristy P. - March 13, 2017

I loved working with this company! The designer came and looked at the spaces inside our home and figured out the best closet configuration for optimum use. He also designed wonderful storage space in our garage. Everyone was so nice, helpful and courteous. I am so happy with their work! I will definitely use them again and have already referred friends!

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics