Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Yelp 5 Star Review

Donald S. - August 9, 2018

Norma the Senior Designer was so professional and made the designing process of our laundry room very easy. Gave a lot of options on things we could possibly use and drew the project up right in our home. Then she sent us a computer design of what we wanted. The installer was on time, clean, and did and outstanding job putting together the project. We were so happy, we called that day to have them do our master closet.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Philip F. - July 27, 2018

Great service salesman ( Dominic) was on time, knowledgeable and very helpful .Our installer (Shayne) was also on time very pleasant and went right to work. Detail oriented Very efficient.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Dianne D.M.G - July 27, 2018

Sales and installation staff were great! Great pricing! I love my new storage cabinets in my garage. They make a world of difference. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you very much.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Nora S. - July 24, 2018

I was nervous about having a closet system installed but Closets by Design made the entire process easy. The quote process was a breeze. They arrived on time, listened to what I had to say and gave me options. They incorporated my ideas and designed the perfect solution all in one visit. When it came time for the install, the team arrived as scheduled, were very polite, answered all my questions and completed the install all in a professional manner. I'd definitely use them again.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Dan & Cheryl M. - July 25, 2018

Great experience from start to finish. Our designer put exactly what we wanted on paper and made some great suggestions to enhance our perfect closet. The installers arrived on time and had everything done in no time at all. As soon as they left we noticed a part that wasn't sealed, I called the company and they had the installers back in 5 minutes to correct the error. We couldn't be happier with the end result, THANK YOU!!!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Linda W. - July 24, 2018

Came within time frame and are very pleasant. We have had them several times to either install or repair(of which they are willing to do and are interested in happy customers) They will try to custom your piece to your specifications. They will suggest without out being pushy. Duane is most helpful. We have done our own touches to our homes in the past. So with that in mind these can be a bit pricey because of installation.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Migdalia M.D. - July 22, 2018

Excellent work.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Tracee - July 20, 2018

I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Closets by Design. From the designer, Trisha to the installer, Angel.. Better then expected and priced well.

more

Google 5 Star Review

DiAnne G. - July 18, 2018

They are very professional and due quality work. We are very pleased with the quality and overall experience.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Marlene C. - July 14, 2018

We laid the plan out that was drawn and review, the closet was built exact. We look forward in placing more business with closet design in the future.

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Kelly C. - July 13, 2018

Excellent experience, nice finished product. A couple of missing items, but they were very quick to resolve the issues.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Christine B. - July 7, 2018

I can't say enough positive things about the Orlando Closets by Design. From our first meeting with our designer; Norma, to our installation, the entire process was flawless. Norma listened to our needs/wants and designed perfect Master walk-in closets in our new home. Installation happened exactly as scheduled and the materials fit the space like a glove. Great quality, fit and finish. Will definitely recommend in the future.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Georgia A. - July 6, 2018

The service was excellent. They corrected one small issue and the closets are very nice. if i could have afforded more i would have upgraded to doors but even with out it is great. The sales man Johnny was great, he drew the design at the consultation and that was the selling point with my husband instead of having a second meeting. I recommend this company if you are looking to upgrade your closets. Thank you so much Closets by Design you are great company.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Eric C. - July 3, 2018

Nice finished product. Our designer/salesperson came up with good recommendations and solutions to our cluttered and tight spaces.

more

Facebook 4 Star Review

Carmine I. - June 30, 2018

Fast install .. great service.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Patricia Y. - June 29, 2018

I can't believe how beautiful the room looks with shelves. Two walls are almost not enough for all my books. The closet with the doors is great! It holds and hides all my homeopathic and alternative medicine herbs and oils, etc. Now they are all in one place and I can find them...what a treat not to have to search the whole house to eventually find what I am looking for. I added battery operated accent lights which gives the room great ambiance. My cat's toy box fits nicely on a bottom shelf so he can grab his toys and play. This will be our new girl/boy cave. Thanks for making a place for...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Linda G. - June 26, 2018

Absolutely beautiful job installing an office in our hangar along with cabinets for tools. Attention to detail was paramount and the installers were a delight to deal with. I highly recommend this company!!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Norma L. - June 26, 2018

Stacy did a great job with our initial visit. Taking the time to meet our needs and giving us suggestions as we went along. The installation team did a great job putting up our closet. We have more than three times the space now. We love our design closet. Excellent job and well worth the money.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Paula C. - June 26, 2018

The planner was very professional and offered good suggestions. She did not try to upsell me on everything. The installers were great too. Actually arrived on time and finished early. Pricing was half of what California Closets would have been for the same shelving. There is a coupon for 40% off in newspaper flyers and Val-Pak mailings.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Penny T. - June 25, 2018

Very happy with the design and install. Had to maximize space and it does the trick. Made a change and they were great to work with to make the adjustment.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Kristen J. - June 25, 2018

Extremely happy getting my master closet done, well worth it now having so much storage and more organized. Closet was installed fast and the installers were professional.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

P.M. - June 22, 2018

Designer Taylor listened and designed 2 fabulous closets. Installers were polite and professional. Any concerns were rectified timely. Nice work!

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Family Medical Car - June 20, 2018

Good workmanship, and professional installers. Reasonable price. Recommendable.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Jimmy F. - June 18, 2018

Dom and crew were very accommodating and got us what we needed. From the estimating to the install was very smooth and done as expected.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Sonia K. - June 16, 2018

Every step of this process was awesome. Christina, the sales person knows exactly what you need and gives you the best price available at the time. Installation is smooth, professional, spotless and timely. Will do business with them anytime.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Stefany B. - June 14, 2018

Amazing experience. The sales person was courteous and creative. Understood what I was trying to accomplish with the design. It only took a short time from the design to production and install. I love my closet. I eliminated the need for dressers in my room which created alot more space and everything is very organized. I liked it so much I had them custom design my laundry room. incredible difference. I couldn't imagine the experience being any better than working with Closets By Design.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Ruth G. - June 12, 2018

Had my closet system installed last week and am very happy. The measuring and design went as smoothly as the installation. I love it and may have another closet designed to make the best use of space.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Tommy D. - June 8, 2018

Wonderful quality product and fabulous installers! Loovvvveee it!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Cheryl W. - April 16, 2018

Love this place. Great work.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Joey Q. - April 12, 2018

Great closets at a great price. We really love how they turned out. We have non-traditional shaped closets and the designer created a great design for the space. The installers Alex and Oscar were professional and cleaned up the areas they worked in when they were done. We looked at several companies and closets by design provided us the best mix of quality and price.

more

Yelp 4 Star Review

Amy P. - March 13, 2018

Great experience with this company. Saw a flyer in our mail and didn't have really high hopes about what they would be able to do with the closet in our new home. They made serious magic happen and voila! We have a functional space! Great quality and service, I knocked one star off because the wait time was pretty lengthy to get on the install schedule but overall highly recommended.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Roberto C. - February 28, 2018

We are very happy with our decision to use Closet by Design, they have great products, excellent customer service and very professional installation crew. Alex was very helpful during the design process accommodating our needs and providing great suggestions, Fred with their team did great and clean work for the installation. The final result was awesome!!!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Marty R. - February 28, 2018

Lyn helped me design 4 closets that really help out our limited space. Both Shayne and José did a good job installing the systems and, so far, everything works great. I definitely recommend them!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Brent B. - February 25, 2018

Eric our installer did a outstanding job installing our closet. He was very professional and courteous. Also our designer Chip went out of his way to design the perfect closet system to maximize the space in our master closet.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Jodi O. - December 18, 2017

This is an update to my original review. John, Operations Manager contacted me post my review and made an appointment to come and see the work that had been done in our home. He agreed that my original concerns were legit and he corrected everything!!! He also came to our home after completion to check the work to be sure it met his expectations, not only mine. I truly appreciate John and the company standing behind the product and making every effort to correct and improve the errors. Thank you John and Closets by Design for making our shelving and cabinetry look so nice and inviting...

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Lori W. - November 30, 2017

Couldn't be happier with the installation and the quality of our master closet and den. The installers were professional and did a great job all around!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Allen M. - November 11, 2017

I highly recommend Closets by Design! They have exceeded all our expectations. The shelves and cabinets installed in our school were strikingly beautiful in addition to providing a smart and logical way to organize our supplies. The staff and installers were very professional and extremely helpful. They will definitely be considered for all future projects.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Nan C. - November 8, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Closets by Design. The designer, Shannon, met and exceeded the long list of wants and needs I had for replacing my closet after a bathroom water leak. The installers were on-time and built a beautiful, functional closet! I am overjoyed with the finished product. The entire process was a positive experience, and I will definitely use Closets by Design again in my next home!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Sonia K. - November 1, 2017

Closets By Design did my master bedroom closet last year and this year did my other closets. Why did I use them again? Because they are the best at their trade. The designer listened to my needs, asked all the right questions, drew the picture exactly to my specifications and the installers did the rest. I love my closets. This company is for real. The best part about this is that the designer made sure I got the biggest bank for my buck. If you need storage space and closets that will keep you organized, call Closets By Design. You will not regret it.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Larry K. - October 31, 2017

The design and installation of our master bedroom closet was excellent. Victor and Edgar did a wonderful job and always queried us when a decision was needed. The only problem encountered was that the glass doors for the shoe racks were on back order and won't be installed until 15 November. We would recommend this company and Bryant our design professional.

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Sonia K. - November 2, 2017

I highly recommend this company. The designer is the best I have seen and the installers are spot on. They are very professional and easy to do business with. I found the designer very attentive to my needs, asked great questions to make sure I got what I wanted and found me the best way to get the biggest bang for my buck! This is the way to go.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Marie S. - October 21, 2017

We were so happy with the installation of our office, we decided to have our master bedroom closet done. It exceeds our expectations. We gained so much useable space and the closet looks so good it's like an additional room in our house. Victor and Edgar were on time, professional, hard working and friendly. They transformed our closet in no time.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Donna S. - October 20, 2017

We're THRILLED with 6 closets installed today! Victor & Edgar were rockstars - professionally & meticulously completing each one! They look great and already they're clearly a great investment in convenience and value as well. Thanks for an outstanding design/install - and excellent value!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Meredith W.L. - October 20, 2017

Excellent service and employees! From the designer Bryant to the installers Victor & Edgar, the staff was very friendly and accessible. Excellent service and quality!!!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Robin B. - October 18, 2017

I would highly recommend this company. My designer Donna Larson was fabulous the entire way through to my installation. My installer Eric was fast, friendly and let me know what was happening during the install every step of the way. Everyone I have had the pleasure of speaking to or working with were very professional and the communication was fantastic. I have used this company in the past up in the Chicagoland area and wasn't disappointed for one minute and that's why I will always be a repeat customer. My next project will be the garage. ;)

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Melissa F. - October 3, 2017

We had a great experience with Closets by Design! The recent installation of bedroom closets went seamlessly. Our Design professional was informative and helpful. Installation was on time and installed perfectly. We also used them for our pantry and what's difference that makes- an investment I can't live without now!!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Julie H. - September 25, 2017

Norma was awesome to work with designing out the space. The installer, Mike was a skilled craftsman and our closet systems and laundry room look amazing!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Marie S. - Sept. 18, 2017

We were very pleased with both the design installation of our home office. Chip, the designer, was talented and helpful. Mike and Jose, who did the installation, were prompt and hard working. They transformed our room in 4 hours. The room looks fantastic. All of the people we dealt with at CBD Orlando were wonderful, despite the fact that they were trying to work in the immediate aftermath of Hurricane Irma.

more

Google 5 Star Review

David P. - Sept. 17, 2017

I love this company so far. To have a Rep come to the site and do all measurements and give you a complete run down on how things are going to be is something I live for. Now this talking on prefabrication. Dying to see what the end state product is going to look like!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Audrey B. - Sept. 7, 2017

I just had a very good experience with Closets by Design. The designer for my master closet spent an extraordinary amount of time with me to devise a plan that would meet my needs. She had suggestions and ideas that i wouldnt have thought of. The installers were prompt, thorough, polite, and neat. No complaints!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Sarah R.B. - June 12, 2017

I highly recommend Closet Design of Central Florida. Their Customer Service is fantastic. The closet system they installed at my house is a tremendous upgrade over standard shelves. Their installation crew was on time, professional and completed the project quickly. If you are looking to improve your closet space, Closet Design of Central Florida is the company you want to go with.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Anthony O. - May 16, 2017

The people are very nice.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Nick W. - March 9, 2017

We have used closets by design for several projects and we couldn't be any happier. The design, layout, and functionality were top notch. So much so, that we have redone all of our closets, our pantry, and now garage!! we have even used them in our commercial building. Their customer service was great for each project. Installation was always done on time, and the installation teams were always professional and courteous. Highly recommend!!!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Laura B. - March 12, 2017

We removed a wall to create an open His & Her Closet/Dressing Room. Behind a Barndoor opening would be the closet with a mirrored pocket door that leads into the newly remodeled bathroom with custom vanity. Our closets turned out so beautiful, we decided to forego the barndoors! Donna & Debbie were amazing the way they made our dream a reality with as much excitement as us. Vic & Luis were very professional during installation and the office staff were very helpful. We did have a small tweek in the handles that required a quick follow up service but the entire process from...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Kristy P. - March 13, 2017

I loved working with this company! The designer came and looked at the spaces inside our home and figured out the best closet configuration for optimum use. He also designed wonderful storage space in our garage. Everyone was so nice, helpful and courteous. I am so happy with their work! I will definitely use them again and have already referred friends!

more
schedule_free_consultation.png


Web Analytics